Sync the location, privacy setting, and default branch of this repo with Github/Bitbucket.
Claim the repo so your Github API token is used for source files.
Deleting the repository removes all data from Coveralls.io and this action cannot be undone.
This cannot be undone. Removing this repo will also destroy any past historical data